This is all that you were programmed to be afraid of. Boston, MA's own Vein have made their name since 2016 with constant touring and intense live shows. 'Errorzone' is produced and engineered by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Body Count, Harm's Way, Knocked Loose) and delivers 11 songs of dark, emotional & chaotic metallic hardcore. 

This release comes packages in a full color gatefold jacket with a full color printed inner sleeve. Digital Download included

Pressing Info

First Press
200 - Glow In The Dark Blue 
305 - Surgical Steel
308 - Virus Blue
312 - Blood Red In Clear (Deathwish Exclusive)
501 - Royal Blue with White Splatter (Indie Retail Exclusive)
524 - Bloodshot Eye

Second Press
1500 - Demise Green

2- Old Data In A Dead Machine
3- Rebirth Protocol
4- Broken Glass Complexion 
5- Anesthesia 
6- Demise Automation
7- Doomtech
8- Untitled 
9- End Eternal
10- Errorzone
11- Quitting Infinity