Normally: $8.99


California! 'The Night God Slept' is the debut LP by Silent Planet. These eleven metalcore tracks were produced by Spencer Keene and Daniel Braunstein and released in November of 2014.


1. The Well
2. XX (City Grave)
3. I Drowned in the Desert
4. Native Blood
5. Tiny Hands (Au Revoir) featuring Natalie Nicoles of Branches
6. firstwake featuring Joel Quartuccio of Being as an Ocean
7. Darkstrand (Hibakusha) featuring Sean McCulloch of Phinehas
8. First Mother (Lilith) featuring Rory Rodrigues of Dayseeker
9. To Thirst for the Sea
10. Wasteland (Vechnost) featuring Nathan Mead of I, of Helix
11. Depths II