Outsider has delivered their punishing new debut effort inspired by NYHC and the early 2000s new wave of hardcore, this band gets it right while adding their own vibe in the mix. For fans of No Warning, Backtrack, Madball, and Trapped Under Ice. Cassette includes digital download.

Tracking Listing:
1. No Days Darker
2. Suffocate
3. False Needs
4. Damnation