After one of the surprise sets at Sound & Fury 2016, Judiciary self-released this LP that pits their "The Axis Of Equality" EP on one slab of vinyl with their 2014 demo. These tracks are powerful, metallic, crossover hardcore, taking a page from the book of fellow Texans Power Trip. 

Limited to 100 copies on Clear with Black marble

Track Listing

1-The Axis Of Equality

2-March Of The Abuser

3-Justice Decays

4-Silent Vice

5-Intro (demo)

6-Eyes Wide (demo)

7-Shackled (demo)

8-Since Birth (demo)

9-Bite The Bullet (demo)

10-No Justice, No Peace (demo)