Forced Order - One Last Prayer on Metallic Gold 12" vinyl. This is an exclusive color for Closed Casket Activities and is being pressed by our friends at Triple B Records.

ONE LAST PRAYER is the latest offering from Southern California’s FORCED ORDER. Their first release on Triple B continues where their last full-length VANISHED CRUSADE left off, wasting no time by leading off with the intense opening title track. Like the pioneers in metallic hardcore before them, Forced Order combine the crushing power of Hatebreed with the manic fury of Integrity to create an entirely new chaotic sound. 3 Colors of vinyl are available for purchase at a first come, first serve basis. These will ship a few days before the street date September 8, 2017.

1. One Last Prayer
2. False Power
3. Miasma of Pain
4. Perpetual Dusk
5. Blood Ritual
6. Tears Will Fall
7. The Paradox
8. Votive Mirror
9. Thousand Knives
10. Through Devastation
11. Play Dead
12. Consecration / Winter Resistance