The third installment in this ongoing series bears another intense collection of new tracks from some of the leading acts of the current scene. The Extermination Compilation Vol. 3 features nine brand new tracks that are entirely exclusive to this compilation only. Represented on the collection are four bands from the West Coast US, including TERROR, TAKE OFFENSE, PIECE BY PIECE, and DISGRACE, East Coast US acts FRIEND OR FOE, MANIPULATE, COUNTDOWN, and D.C. DISORDER, as well as a song from UK-based HIGHER POWER.

Pressing Info
150 - Black & White Splatter
350 - Clear
500 - Black

1. Terror – Other Worlds
2. Countdown – Average Man
3. Disgrace – Hunt / Reprise
4. Manipulate – Shadow Walker
5. Piece By Piece – Hating You
6. Take Offense – Enter The Center
7. Higher Power – World Gone Mad
8. Friend Or Foe – Invincible
9. D.C. Disorder – Naive To A World