This Item include a 12" record in the color you select, an 11x17 poster and a sticker.

Flatspot Records takes pride in their scene by releasing the bi-annual The Extermination titles, the series showcasing some of the new-blood in the hardcore/punk world, along with established bands that have been proudly carrying to the torch. Past editions have featured bands such as TURNSTILE, ANGEL DU$t, POWER TRIP, BACKTRACK, and KING NINE, among many others. This series is a homage to classic hardcore compilations such as Where The Wild Things Are, The Way It Is, Free For All, and others, where listeners discovered influential bands that still have an impact on our scene today.

The third installment in this ongoing series bears another intense collection of new tracks from some of the leading acts of the current scene. The Extermination Compilation Vol. 3 features nine brand new tracks that are entirely exclusive to this compilation only. Represented on the collection are four bands from the West Coast US, including TERROR, TAKE OFFENSE, PIECE BY PIECE, and DISGRACE, East Coast US acts FRIEND OR FOE, MANIPULATE, COUNTDOWN, and D.C. DISORDER, as well as a song from UK-based HIGHER POWER.

Pressing Info
150 - Black & White Splatter
350 - Clear
500 - Black

1. Terror – Other Worlds
2. Countdown – Average Man
3. Disgrace – Hunt / Reprise
4. Manipulate – Shadow Walker
5. Piece By Piece – Hating You
6. Take Offense – Enter The Center
7. Higher Power – World Gone Mad
8. Friend Or Foe – Invincible
9. D.C. Disorder – Naive To A World