"Zone 6 Music” is the debut full length from Atlanta, GA’s own Criminal Instinct. Following up to their 7” EP “Fever”, released on Solid Bond Records, and an appearance on America’s Hardcore Comp Vol. 3 , released by Triple B Records, this record is 10 tracks of pissed off, punk influenced hardcore at its finest. Tracked/Mixed with Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio and mastered with Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Available on Color vinyl with a free digital download.

01. Intro
02. Guillotine
03. Force Me
04. Nothing At All
05. No Privilege
06. That’s My Desire
07. Self Evicted
08. F.E.A.R.
09. Helping Hand
10. Won’t You Spare Me Over To Another Year
11. B.R.C.M.

Pressing Info
150 - Baby Blue with Black Splatter
250 - Black/White Split
500 - Baby Blue